P. Kalika

I have got First position in cultural event of Central University of Rajasthan Oct, 2015

Leave a comment

I and my friends(under my supervision) have got First position in a cultural event(Best of Waste) at ‘Central University of Rajasthan’ in Oct 2015.

(From L-to-R : Munesh, Muktikant, Kalika and Deependra) hold the trophy which was given to our School(School of Mathematics, Statistics and Computer Science) as a winner of this event.IMG_0130

 

In this picture I and my friend(Munesh) with our trophy and Certificates.

With Trophy and Certificates

 

With trophy in Marukriti 2015.

With trophy in Marukriti 2015.

Me with my super Senior

Author: P. Kalika

Student at Mathematics at Central University.

Leave a Reply

